Missions We Support

Barnabas International – Dave and Janet Kronbach

Send checks:  P.O. Box 11211 Rockford, IL  61126-1211

Correspondence to: Facebook page is Dave and Janet Kronbach Supporters, request to join or

email: DKronbach@Barnabas.org   or JKronbach@Barnabas.org

 

Boise Rescue Mission – Bill Roscoe

P.O. Box 1494, Boise, Idaho  83701-1494

208-343-2389 – www.BoiseRM.org

 

Campus Crusade for Christ(CRU) – Wayne and Ruth Durham

Send checks to:  P.O. Box 628222, Orlando, FL  32862-8222

Correspondence to:   Wayne and Ruth Durham, 4449 Old Sport Lane, Boise, Idaho  83616  Phone #’s  – 501-960-8581 (Wayne), 501-240-1767 (Ruth)

WDurham@familylife.com

 

Child Evangelism Fellowship of Idaho:   Bob and Susette Smith

P.O. Box 427, Nampa, Idaho  83653-0427

208-465-9842 – bob@cefofidaho.comwww.cefofidaho.com

 

CFC (Concerned for Children) Ministries – Sam Ganta

CFC Ministries, Antarved/Palem – 533-252, E.G. Dist. (A.P.) S. India

Email:  concernsk3@rediffmail.com

 

Mission Aviation Fellowship:  Chuck and Susan Weatherstone

Send checks:  P.O. Box 47, Nampa, ID  83653-0047

Correspondence to Chuck and Susan Weatherstone, 11 Avenida 1-86 sector A-9, San Cristobal, zona 8 de Mixco, Guatemala – cweatherstone@maf.org

 

New Tribes Mission:  Wayne and Louise Walgren

Send checks:  P.O. Box 1787 Sanford, FL  32772-1787

Correspondence to:  Wayne and Louise Walgren, 922 Colorado St., Craig, CO  81625 – wayne_walgren@ntm.org

 

No Place Left – Peter Rai

Working in the slums of Mumbai, India

Contact:  Rick Anderson 208-585-1706

rick@noplaceleft.org

  

World Team – Bob and Joan Lokker

Send checks to:  1431 Stuckert Rd., Warrington, PA  18976-2851

Correspondence to:    US Address:  (their POA monitors this address)Bob and Joan Lokker, P.O. Box 36, Victor, MT 59875  Field Address:  B.P. 50, Banyo, Adamawa Region, Cameroon – bob.lokker@worldteam.org

 

Wycliff Bible Translators – Paul and Sharon Townsend 

Send checks to:   P.O. Box 628211, Orlando, FL  32862 – 8211

Correspondence to:   Paul and Sharon Townsend:  Nebaj, El Quiche’, Guatemala, Central America & Caldwell address: 1005 Teton Ave., Caldwell, ID  83605 – 208-453-9876

 

YWAM  – Marty and Kelly Meyer

Send checks to:  P.O. Box 70, Cascade, Idaho  83611

Correspondence to:   Marty and Kelly Meyer, 94 E. Prospectors Drive, Cascade, Idaho  83611, Phone #’s – 208-899-2256 or 208-315-2325

email:  marty@ywamidaho.org or camperchick7@gmail.com