Missionaries We Support

Missions We Support

Barnabas International | Dave and Janet Kronbach

Send checks:  PO Box 708, Elkhorn, WI 53121

Correspondence to: Facebook page is Dave and Janet Kronbach Supporters, request to join or

email: DKronbach@Barnabas.org   or JKronbach@Barnabas.org

Boise Rescue Mission | Bill Roscoe

P.O. Box 1494, Boise, Idaho  83701-1494

208-343-2389 – www.BoiseRM.org

CHI ALPHA | Matthew Bingman

The General Council of the Assemblies of God

1445 N Boonville Ave, Springfield, MO 65802-1894

208-630-3970  mattbingman@gmail.com

Campus Crusade for Christ(CRU) |  Wayne and Ruth Durham

Send checks to:  P.O. Box 628222, Orlando, FL  32862-8222

Correspondence to:   Wayne and Ruth Durham, 4449 Old Sport Lane, Boise, Idaho  83616  Phone: 501-960-8581 (Wayne), 501-240-1767 (Ruth)

WDurham@familylife.com

Child Evangelism Fellowship of Idaho |   Bob and Susette Smith

P.O. Box 427, Nampa, Idaho  83653-0427

208-465-9842 – bob@cefofidaho.comwww.cefofidaho.com

CFC (Concerned for Children) Ministries – Sam Ganta

CFC Ministries, Antarved/Palem – 533-252, E.G. Dist. (A.P.) S. India

Email:  concernsk3@rediffmail.com

Mission Aviation Fellowship:  Chuck and Susan Weatherstone

Send checks:  P.O. Box 47, Nampa, ID  83653-0047

Correspondence to Chuck and Susan Weatherstone, 1297 Quiet Creek Dr. Lancaster, SC 29720 – cweatherstone@maf.org

New Tribes Mission:  Wayne and Louise Walgren

Send checks:  P.O. Box 1787 Sanford, FL  32772-1787

Correspondence to:  Wayne and Louise Walgren, 922 Colorado St., Craig, CO  81625 – wayne_walgren@ntm.org

 

No Place Left – Peter Rai

Working in the slums of Mumbai, India

Send Checks: Allegro Organizational Solutions, INC

5535 Memorial Dr., Ste F-811, Houston, TX 77007

Contact:  Rick Anderson 208-585-1706

rick@noplaceleft.org

  

World Team – Saare Tammunde (An Organization set up by Bob and Joan Lokker)

Send checks to:  1431 Stuckert Rd., Warrington, PA  18976-2851

Wycliffe Bible Translators – Paul and Sharon Townsend (retired)

Send pension funds to:   P.O. Box 628200, Orlando, FL  32862 – 8200

Correspondence to:   Paul and Sharon Townsend

1005 Teton Ave., Caldwell, ID  83605

208-453-9876  Paul_townsend@wycliffe.org  Sharon_townsend@wycliffe.org

YWAM  – Marty and Kelly Meyer

Send checks to:  P.O. Box 70, Cascade, Idaho  83611

Correspondence to:   Marty and Kelly Meyer, 94 E. Prospectors Drive, Cascade, Idaho  83611, Phone #’s – 208-899-2256 or 208-315-2325

email:  marty@ywamidaho.org or camperchick7@gmail.com